2022

Thu 13 January (Las Palmas) - Fri 21 January 2022 (Southampton)

Saga Spirit of Discovery - The Glorious Canary Islands

Fri 21 January 2022 - Tue 1 February 2022 (Antigua)

Saga Spirit of Discovery - Rhythm of the Caribbean

Mon 24 January - Mon 7 February 2022

MSC Grandiosa 

Tue 8 February - Tue 15 February 2022

MSC Magnifica

Sat 19 February 2022

On-pitch entertainment at Cinch Stadium, Franklins Gardens for the Gallagher Premiership double header

Sun 20 February - Sun 27  February 2022

Marella Discovery Paradise Islands

Fri 11 March 2022

Red Sky Ball, Beacon of Light, Sunderland

Mon 14 March 2022 - Tue 29 March 2022 

Saga Spirit of Adventure - A Caribbean Spring - Cancelled due to Covid

Sat 19 March 2022 - Thu 31 March 2022 

Saga Spirit of Discovery - Islands and Coastlines of the Mediterranean

Fri 1 April 2022

High Sheriff's Declaration Ceremony, Church of Christ the Cornerstone, Milton Keynes 

Tue 12- Fri 15 April 2022 Palma to Naples

Marella Discovery 2 Treasures Of The Mediterranean

Sun 17 April -Thu 19 May 2022

MSC Armonia Venice to Valetta

Sat 21 May  - Sun 29 May 2022 Southampton to Valetta

Saga Spirit of Adventure -  Ancient Wonders of the Black Sea 

Sat 4 June -  Tue 7 June Palma to Naples

Marella Discovery 2 Cosmopolitan Classics

Wed 15 June 2022

Teenage Cancer Trust, Bridgewater Hall, Manchester with Russell Watson

Sun 10 July - Thu 28 July 2022

MSC Poesia Warnemunde to Kirkwall

Sat 20 August 2022

Safari Night at the Yorkshire Wildlife Park with Russell Watson

Tue 6 September 2022 Warner Corton Coastal Village NR32 5HR

Wed 7 September 2022 Warner Gunton Hall NR32 5DF

Sat 24 September 2022

Last Night of the Proms with Northampton Male Voice Choir 

Tue 4 October 2022 Warner Bembridge Coast Hotel (IOW) PO35 5TB

Wed 5 October 2022 Warner Sinah Warren Hotel PO11 0BZ 

Fri 25 November 2022 Hilton Park Lane London World Cup event

Tue 29 November 2022 Oval Cricket Ground London World Cup event

Wed 7 December 2022 Warner Holme Lacy House Hotel HR2 6LP 

Tue 13 December 2022 Warner Cricket St Thomas Hotel TA20 4DD

Wed 14 December 2022 Warner Bodelwyddan Castle LL18 5YA