DSC_4541_edited.jpg

2021

 Tue 5 January 2021 - Warner Leisure
Guest artist at Warner - Littlecote House Hotel - 
 Cancelled due to Covid-19

 Wed 6 January 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Sinah Warren Hotel -  Cancelled due to Covid-19

 Fri 26 February 2021 - Gala Evening           

 Guest soprano for the Red Sky Ball at the Beacon of Light   Sunderland

 Cancelled due to Covid-19

 Wed 7 April 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Alvaston Hall

 Cancelled due to Covid-19

 Mon 3 May 2021 - Wembley

 National Anthem Non-League Finals Day Wembley Stadium

 Buildbase FA Vase Final: Consett AFC v Hebburn Town

 Buildbase FA Trophy Final: Concord Rangers v Harrogate   Town

 Sun 6 June 2021 - Rugby

 Half time on pitch entertainment Northampton Saints  v Exeter Chiefs

 Thur 17 June 2021 - Corporate event

 Guest entertainer, European Legends Links Championship, Trevose Golf   Club

 Sun 27 June 2021 - Rugby 
 Mattioli Woods, Welford Road - England A v Scotland A  Autumn   Internationals - Cancelled due to COVID-19 

 Thur 1 July 2021- National Memorial Arboretum

 AFM Dedication of Names, National Memorial Arboretum,  Croxall Rd,   Burton-on-Trent DE13 7AR with the British Army Band Sandhurst

 Sat 3 July 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Studley Castle, Hardwick Lane  Studley, B80 7AJ

 Tues 6 July 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Norton Grange Coastal Resort,  Halletts Shute,   Yarmouth, Isle of Wight PO41 0SD

 Wed 7 July 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Sinah Warren Hotel, Ferry Road,  Hayling Island,   PO11 0BZ

 Tues 3 August 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Holme Lacy House, Bridge Rd, Holme Lacy HR2 6LP  

 

 Wed 4 August 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Littlecote House Hotel, Hungerford,  RG17 0SU

 Sat- Sun 7-8 August 2021 - National Memorial Arboretum

 Guest artist Summer Proms, National Memorial Arboretum,  Croxall Rd,   Burton-on-Trent DE13 7AR with the band of the Royal Fusiliers 

 Mon 16 - Mon 23 August 2021 - Saga

 Guest entertainer Saga Spirit of Adventure - Britain's Western Wonders

 Sun 29 August 2021 - Lytham Proms

 Guest soloist with Russell Watson for  Lytham Proms, Lytham Hall  Ticket link 

 Sat 4 September 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Sinah Warren Hotel, Ferry Road,   Hayling Island,   PO11 0BZ

 Tues 7th September 2021 - Gala Evening

 Authors vs The Lord Taverners Cricket, Getty Estate,   Wormsley HP14 3YE

 Sat 18 September 2021

 On pitch entertainment Northampton Saints  v Gloucester Rugby

 Sun 19 September 2021 3:00 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 New Victoria Theatre Woking 

 Wed 22 September 2021 7:30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Milton Keynes Theatre

 Sat 25 September 2021 - Proms

 Last Night of the Proms with Northampton Male Voice Choir - Tickets

 Wed 29 September - Sat 16 October 2021 - Saga

 Guest singer Saga Spirit of Discovery - A Mediterranean Anniversary   Celebration

 Wed 20 October 2021 7:30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Waterside Theatre Aylesbury

 Fri 22 October 2021 7:30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Severn Theatre Shrewsbury

 Sun 24 October 3:00 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 De Montfort Hall Leicester

 Thurs 28 October 2021 7.30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Town Hall Cheltenham

 Sat 31 October 2021 7:30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Buxton Opera House

 Tue 2 November 7:30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Royal Hall Harrogate

 Fri 5 November 2021 7:30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 The Anvil Basingstoke

 Mon 8 Nov - Sat 13 November 2021- Marella

 Guest singer Marella Discovery -  Atlantic Discovery

 Mon 15 Nov- Sat 20 November 2021- Saga

 Guest singer Saga Spirit of Adventure - Continental Escape 

 Sun 21 November 2021 7:30 pm  - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Lyceum Crewe

 Tues 30 November 2021 7.30 pm - Russell Watson 20 Tour

 Wycombe Swan High Wycombe

 Wed 1 December 2021- Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel  LL18 5YA

 Tue 7 December 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Holme Lacy House, Bridge Rd,  Holme Lacy,  Hereford HR2   6LP

 Wed 8 December 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Lakeside Coastal Village, Fishery   Lane, Hayling   Island PO11 9NR

 Sat 25 December 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Holme Lacy House, Bridge Rd, Holme Lacy HR2 6LP

 Sun 26 December 2021 - Warner Leisure

 Guest artist at Warner - Sinah Warren Hotel, Ferry Road,  Hayling Island,   PO11 0BZ